Omer Counter... "Teach Us to Treasure Each Day" 2009

And from the day on which you bring the sheaf of elevation offering the day after the sabbath --you shall count off seven weeks. They must be complete: you must count until the day after the seventh week --fifty days: then you shall bring an offering of new grain to the Lord.
Leviticus 23:15-16
The Seven Divine S’Phirot are listed on the top and the sides as we count the days one by one we study the qualities of each day in our ascent to Sinai. The qualities of the seven are:
Chesed (Loving-kindness)
Gevurah (Severity)
Tiferet (Beauty)
Netzach (Victory)
Hod (Glory)
Yesod (Intimacy)
Malchut (Majesty) 

Private Collection

 Sold Out 
Copyright © 2024 Susan Duhan Felix. Powered by Zen Cart